“A NEW ATTITUDE……!” BY DAWN NARET’

THE FOLLOWING IS A POST FROM MY FACEBOOK.COM/AUNTDAWNNARET SITE ON THUR MAY 12 APRX 8 AM, THAT I DECIDED TO SHARE MORE WIDELY……

Thur may 12 aprx. 8am –

okay ! i am putting on a new attitude ! . . . no i have not gotten around to putting on my spring toes yet – BITE ME ! – the new tude will have to do ! i weighed 114 lbs all my life. – contd in comments 

    • Aunt Dawn Naret‎( ** THIS STATUS HAS BEEN REPOSTED TO INCLUDE “BITE ME !”, WHICH I SAY MORE USUALLY THAN A RUDE “SHUT UP !!” – : )

      48 minutes ago ·
    • Aunt Dawn Naret

      NOW, TO CONTINUE……..
      When i blew up to 200 lbs in 1999 i could not function. bloated parts of me were bumping into things and knocking things over ! especially my belly which has looked 9 mos. pregnant for all this time. i almost took of…f one ladys head at a re…sturant while trying to pass between the back of her chair and another chair. as she attempted to scoot her chair in to let me get by. . . i said oh i can make it ! and then as my feet and legs glided thru the space behind her. . . my fogotten stomach went – thoomp ! – to the back of her head and the whole side of her face that she was knocked half off her chair ! soooo embarrasing ! i hated this alien body !. . . i could never walk or sit in a normal lady-like position again because i cant get my legs crossed ! i especially hated having a big bubble butt ! but it sticks out as far as my 3rd trimester gut so helps to stop me from falling over on my face from being too top-heavy ! so i must be thankful for that. . . and my new attitude is. . . its good to be balanced ! ! – by dawn naret – pittsburgh pa usa

~ by dawnnaretnews on May 12, 2011.

Leave a comment